online Booking

全球海運貨物運輸(門到門服務)

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,各式貿易條款海運運輸

全球空運貨物運輸(門到門服務)

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,各式貿易條款空運運輸

三角貨物運輸

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,第三地交換提單,各式貿易條款海空運運輸

第三方物流

進出口報關,貨物運輸及派送,倉儲/客製化加值作業,貨物保險,商務及外貿代理人

全球快遞

海快/空快/小三通

The standard Trade Terms of Pacific Star Group- Notification for shipper about booking.

  1. Any cargo claim is handled in accordance with the standard clauses printed on the back of the bill of lading, as well as Pacific Star Group standard trading terms and conditions.
  2. The shipper should check and confirm the condition of the empty container(s) upon pick up. If there’s no description of damages on the E.I.R. (Equipment Interchange Receipt) which signed by the shipper, the shipper is responsible for any consequence caused by container condition. Pacific Star Group is not liable for it.
  3. The shipper should instruct the driver to load/ unload the cargo with care, pay extra attention to weather conditions and to properly verify the conditions of the cargo with the warehouse tallymen.
  4. The shipper should notify the carrier if the cargo is D.G. Cargo, or chemical and also present a letter of guarantee. The cargo should also be packed in accordance with I.M.O.(International Maritime Organization) regulations and carrier's specific instructions. If any damages occur because of shipper's negligence to notify the carrier or to pack the cargo properly, the shipper is liable to any punitive charges or claim by the carrier. 

  5. The shipper should insure the cargo regardless of shipping CFS or CY type cargo. The scope should cover General Average and Factory to destination warehouse.

  6. If the cargo is effected, blocked or delayed mis-declaration or improper/incomplete information with regard to cargo description, quantity, gross weight (VGM), or insufficient documentation, the shipper or consignee is liable for all the damages caused to Pacific Star Group and/or any other third party.

  7. The cargo's weight and measurement is determined by a third party surveyor. In case of a dispute, the shipper may request a re-measurement. If the new measurement is same as the previous measurement, the fee is to be paid by the shipper. 

  8. All goods in pallet packaging, must have cover over the top of the goods and stands on each corner. The goods and the pallet must be strip together otherwise it will be remarked insufficient packing on the cargo receipt. Oversized or overweight cargo should be given prior notice in writing the correct size and weight. Shipper is liable for packing the cargo in accordance with I.M.O.(International Maritime Organization) regulations. The shipper shall bear any extra charges due to the overweight or oversize nature of the cargo.

  9. If the inherent characteristic of the cargo damages the container or third party’s cargos, the shipper will be responsible for the expenses of cleaning and repairing the container as well as the compensation to the third party.

  10. The E.T.D. and E.T.A. are according to the actual carrier’s announcement on the shipping news paper, and may be changed at any time; please pay close attention to it. The shipper shall notify the carrier in advance if the shipment is exhibition goods or has any special shipping requirements. Once the shipment is accepted, the carrier will do necessary arrangement but do not promise 100% on time sailing schedule as all time of departure and time of arrival are estimated; please note that the carrier has the right to change E.T.D. and E.T.A. at any time without notices. In any case, if the shipment is shut out under actual carrier’s authority, carrier will not be responsible for the result. For sailing schedule please refer to http:// www.pacificstargroup.com.tw

  11. Telex release and amendments on booking details must be informed through written notice by the shipper or follow carrier’s request and instructions. The verbal notice is not acceptable. 

  12. The actual address of the notify party on B/L must be correct and provided in written notice by the shipper in order to avoid delay of cargo delivery. The shipper will be responsible for any expense caused by delay of cargo delivery, e.g. demurrage and detention. 

  13. The shipper shall not mark R.O.C. (REPUBLIC OF CHINA) for any export shipments to Mainland China area. It does not allow smuggling any book, newspaper, magazine in Chinese and personal belongings…etc. in the container. If the mentioned above items in container cause any loss or additional cost or delay resulting from China customs examination, inspection, hold in custody, confiscation or rejection of importation, the shipper will be fully responsible. If overnight fees, charge on detention of trucks and other expenses occur, the shipper will be responsible.

  14. For CY shipment, the clause " shipper's load, count and seal" will be added onto the bill of lading,the shipper shall be careful of weight balance and proper lashing when loading the container to avoid any damage. Any cost resulting from above mentioned will be under shipper’s account. For CFS shipment, the shipper shall not intentionally pack the cargos in an unusual way to hinder the carrier from loading the container; if any damage to the cargos or third party’s cargos resulted from the unusual packing, the shipper will be responsible.

  15. Bill of Lading (B/L) is a document of title, the shipper shall keep it with extra care. The shipper shall inform the carrier in advance if requiring special ways of receiving the B/L; otherwise the carrier is not responsible for hand delivery. The carrier is also not responsible for any additional free service like sending the B/L by registered mail. Beside, the Shipper shall request his negotiating bank or his courier service company to be responsible for the cost of reissuing B/L and related liabilities when they lost the negotiating document (B/L) under their possession.

  16. The carrier will not indicate the actual cargo's value on B/L. The compensation of none declare cargo value will be according to unit limitation liability of Maritime law or related regulation. If excess value is made under column of "EXCESS VALUE DECLARATION" REFERING TO CLAUSE 8(3) ON REVERSE SIDE. Other than this column, the indication of the value of the cargo won’t be recognized and no any effect to the carrier. 

  17. The shipper has to follow the regulation of copyright and trade mark on all import and export cargos to avoid detention by customs.

  18. Shipper who asks for Master (actual carrier) B/L through booking agent, shipper still needs to perform the responsibility.

  19. Shipper must use strong & solid lash and pack it with wooden/ crate or pallet of machine content, and book on CY/FCL service basis. The carrier will not be held responsible of carrying machine cargo. Same as flat rack and open top container.

  20. For any door delivery, the cargo weight must comply with the rules of local highway patrol request. Otherwise, the penalty shall be for shipper or consignee’s account. The carrier reserves the right to amend to other destination on this over weight shipment. 

  21. If the shipper need assistance with the import ISF service of all shipment to the U.S. territory, shipper must inform with writing and provide (ISF POA) with correct information before customs clearance, otherwise, the fine will be responsibility of the shipper or consignee.

  22. All shipment exports to Shanghai (AFR), Xiamen(AFR), Japan(AFR), Europe(ENS), United State (AMS), must follow the custom regulation before export. The applicant must submit the correct information including receiver and item names on time to avoid delay fee. 

  23. All shipment of CFS–CY/ CY-CFS, our company is only responsible to arrange loading process. Carrier is not liable for the content of packing.

    ※ALL TRANSACTIONS ARE SUBJECT TO OUR COMPANY'S STANDARD TRADING CONDITIONS AND WHICH,IN CERTAIN CASES,EXCLUDE OR LIMIT OUR COMPANY'S LIABILITY.

面對日益變化的市場需求,迅速做出反應,滿足各式各樣的物流需求。

秉持高品質的產品理念,以客戶為中心,提供最專業的客戶服務。

面對日益變化的市場需求,迅速做出反應
滿足各式各樣的消費需求

秉持高品質的產品理念,以客戶為中心
提供最專業的客戶服務

榮光國際物流有限公司

Glory International Logistics Co.,LTD. 

Copyright©2019 Glory International Logistics Co., LTD. All rights reserved

2F-1. No. 197, Nanking E. Rd., Sec. 4, Taipei 10579, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-2-2712-8806
FAX:886-2-2712-8507
Email : service@glory52.com

榮光國際物流有限公司

Glory International Logistics Co., LTD. 

© 2020 榮光國際版權所有 保留一切權利

10579 台北市松山區南京東路四段197號2樓之1
TEL:02-2712-8806
FAX:02-2712-8507
Email : service@glory52.com
Taiwan, Hongkong, China, Southeastern North Asia, Middle East, Southwest Asia, Europe, Mediterranean, America, Africa, Oceania

線上服務 online service

全球海運貨物運輸(門到門服務)

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,各式貿易條款海運運輸

全球空運貨物運輸(門到門服務)

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,各式貿易條款空運運輸

三角貨物運輸

專人提貨/派送,進出口關務/稅務,第三地交換提單,各式貿易條款海空運運輸

第三方物流

進出口報關,貨物運輸及派送,倉儲/客製化加值作業,貨物保險,商務及外貿代理人

全球快遞

海快/空快/小三通

託運人委託交運貨物應知事項

  1. 有關貨物之索賠,悉依載貨證券背面條款有關規定及本公司此標準貿易條款。
  2. 託運人提領空櫃時,請注意櫃況是否良好,在提領貨櫃時,如簽署之E.I.R.(Equipment Interchange Receipt ),沒有註記貨櫃有毀損,則託運人應自行負責;本公司不負任何責任。
  3. 託運人應請卡車司機妥善裝卸、堆積運送CFS貨載並注意沿途天候狀況,以免雨濕,在交送櫃場時,並配合理貨正確點收。
  4. 如果貨物為危險品、化學品,請事先以書面通報並出具擔保書,危險品裝載一律依I.M.O.(International Maritime Organization)及船公司對貨物海上運輸的規範為準,並妥善包裝,如未事先告知或包裝不固,而發生貨損或危損其他貨物,託運人須負完全賠償責任,因上述貨物之運送,船公司有罰款或退關之情形,託運人需自行負責。
  5. 不論為CFSCY貨,貨主應投保貨物保險,投保範圍應擴及貨物出廠到進倉,特別要包括共同海損(General Average)乙項。
  6. 如有虛報貨物品名、內容、數量、重量(VGM)或其他事由(例如:未事先檢附進出口許可證、批文合同等),以致發生罰款、交貨時間延誤、查扣或致本公司及其他客戶之損害,皆悉由訂艙人或託運人負責,並賠償本公司以及其他客戶所受之損失。
  7. 貨物之材積重量均依照獨立公證行所丈量者為準,若貨主對此有疑義,運送人可配合會同公證行重行丈量,但丈量結果如為正確無誤,其費用由貨主自付,如為錯誤費用則由運送人吸收。
  8. 棧板包裝之貨物,貨物上層要有頂蓋,棧板四周要有角柱,貨物與棧板間應有打包帶施以固定,若無法依以上條件包裝貨物,獨立倉儲業者將於進倉單註記包裝不固(Insufficient Packing),運送人將不負賠償責任。超大、超長、超重、及特殊規格之貨載,託運人應加強包裝,並事先以書面告知本公司包裝後正確規格尺寸、重量,以免造成裝櫃困擾及貨損。若因此產生額外處理費用,須由託運人自行承擔,但本公司將協助處理相關事宜。
  9. 倘若因貨物性質導致貨櫃產生損害或損及第三人之貨物,託運人應對洗、修櫃等相關費用,以及對第三人損失負責。
  10. 本公司之裝載預定開航日以及預定到達日,均係依照船公司之船報所載,隨時可能變動,請貴公司應特別注意;但若有參展品或是該貨物有時間限制與特別需求者,請託運人應事先告知並與本公司協商是否託運,一經同意本公司亦將盡量安排,但不保證百分之百的準確船期,一切皆為E.T.A./E.T.D.,又本公司並得隨時更改或修正不另行通知,亦請注意。如有貨物被退關,其皆為真正運送人即船公司行為,本公司恕不負責。

 
  11. 所有有關訂艙內容之更動、以及電放(Telex Release)指示,託運人應一律以書面通知本公司,或按本公司要求之手續辦理,口頭通知將不被保證。
  12. 託運人對提單上貨到通知人(Notify Party),請務必以書面提供詳細正確資料,以免因貨物之延遲交付產生倉租、櫃租等費用,須由託運人負擔。

  13. 凡出口至中國大陸地區之貨物,託運人不要在嘜頭打R.O.C.(REPUBLIC OF CHINA)之標誌或圖樣。貨櫃不准夾帶中文書籍、報紙、雜誌等私人物品,若造成大陸海關查緝、扣押、檢驗、沒收或拒絕進口之一切損失(含衍生之費用)或延誤,由託運人負完全責任。如因其他事由致發生貨物卡關情事,對此產生之過夜費、押車費以及其他費用時,託運人亦須負責。 

 
  14. 凡出CY貨櫃,因係託運人自裝自計並加上封條,本公司簽發之提單會加註「shipper' s load 、count and seal」,又託運人應注意貨物裝載重量是否平衡以及貨物有無固定(Lashing)以免發生損害,如因此產生之相關費用,概由託運人自行負責。另CFS貨載,託運人不得故意以異常方式包裝妨礙本公司正常裝載,否則造成他人或自己貨物受損時,由託運人負責。

  15. 提單是有價證券,託運人至本公司領取提單須小心謹慎。如有特殊領取方式,請事先告知,否則本公司不負發放責任。若有要求額外免費服務,例如:掛號寄送,本公司不負責送達責任。此外託運人在選擇銀行(押匯銀行)或快遞公司(Courier Service)時,應要求如寄丟押匯文件(提單)除必須支付提單重置費及其他費用外,尚需擔保提單遺失責任。 

 
  16. 提單不得記載貨物價值,未申報貨物價值賠償悉依海商法單位責任限制或相關規定。除非”EXCESS VALUE DECLARATION :REFER TO CLAUSE 8(3) ON REVERSE SIDE”貨物真實價格已在上述欄位繕打,除此欄位外任何貨物價值註記均不被承認且對運送人不生效力。

 
  17. 託運人對進出口貨物之標章務必遵守著作權以及商標法之相關規定,以免遭海關查扣。 

 
  18. 若託運人欲透過本公司代為安排訂艙並領取船公司提單,仍應履行託運人應盡責任。

 
  19. 如交運機械貨物,必須要用Wooden Case/Crate之堅固(Strong&Solid)包裝,妥善做好固定、保護等措施,且必須以整櫃/包櫃運送,由於裝櫃是Shipper’s load,故運送人不負毀損責任。特殊貨載之運送,如:平板櫃、開頂櫃等,亦同。

 
  20. 凡運輸到世界各地並涉及內陸運輸,請託運人確實申報貨物重量,若因申報不實而致當地公路警察罰款概由託運人負責,本公司同時保留就此超重貨載目的地更改為櫃重允許之最終港口或是貨櫃場的權利。

 
  21. 出口美國地區之貨物,如需本公司代做進口商安全申報(ISF)服務,必須在結關前以書面告知並提供授權書(ISF POA),同時應配合美國規定於規範期間提供正確資訊,否則產生罰鍰由託運人或進口商自行負責。 

 
  22. 凡出口上海(AFR)、廈門(AFR)、日本(AFR)、歐洲(ENS)、美國(AMS)之貨物皆有在出口地事先預報倉單制度,請託運人務必依規定在時效內提供受貨人、品名等正確資料,以免產生罰鍰。

 
  23. 凡CFS –CY/ CY-CFS貨載,僅由本公司代為安排櫃場作業,一切毀損滅失恕與本公司無關。 

面對日益變化的市場需求,迅速做出反應,滿足各式各樣的物流需求。

秉持高品質的產品理念,以客戶為中心,提供最專業的客戶服務。

面對日益變化的市場需求,迅速做出反應
滿足各式各樣的消費需求

秉持高品質的產品理念,以客戶為中心
提供最專業的客戶服務

榮光國際物流有限公司

Glory International Logistics Co.,LTD. 

Copyright©2019 Glory International Logistics Co., LTD. All rights reserved

2F-1. No. 197, Nanking E. Rd., Sec. 4, Taipei 10579, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-2-2712-8806
FAX:886-2-2712-8507
Email : service@glory52.com

榮光國際物流有限公司

Glory International Logistics Co., LTD. 

© 2020 榮光國際版權所有 保留一切權利

10579 台北市松山區南京東路四段197號2樓之1
TEL:02-2712-8806
FAX:02-2712-8507
Email : service@glory52.com
Taiwan, Hongkong, China, Southeastern North Asia, Middle East, Southwest Asia, Europe, Mediterranean, America, Africa, Oceania